Leidingsploeg

Leidingsploeg 2017-2018

Hier vind je de gegevens van alle leiders.

Sloebers:

 

 Hans Peerear

Jef Sysmans

 Eikelsblok 23

Schoondreef 24

 0473 19 23 75

0497 30 81 89

 hanspeeraer@hotmail.com

jef.sysmans@hotmail.com

 

 

Sam Peeraer

Ambroos Vermeiren

Eikelsblok 23

 

0494 35 87 98

 
 sampeeraer@gmail.com

 

 

 Maarten Hofkens 

 

 Steenweg Op Beerse 49

 

 0496463069 

 

 maarten.hofkens@telenet.be 

 

 

 

Speelclub:                                                                                                      

 

 

Wout Vervoort 

Roel Lemmens 

Ploegstraat 18 

Hoevestraat 8 

0471 69 16 26 

0494 38 58 90 

Vervoort.wout@telenet.be

roellemlem@gmail.com 

 

 

Mattias Bastiaensen 

Lander Kersemans 

Steenweg op turnhout 96 

J. Mertensstraat 10 

0474/17 23 95 

0499/29 71 26 

Mattiasbastiaensen1998@outlook.com 

lander.kersemans@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rakkers:

 

Wouter Lanslots

Thomas Deckers 

Steenweg op Turnhout 124 

Dennenstraat 3 

0470/05 22 31 

0496800468 

wouterlanslots2@gmail.com 

thomas.deckers@hotmail.com 

 

 

Boris Kersemans 

Nick Schoofs 

Jaak Mertensstraat 10 

Steenweg op turnhout 125 

0476 05 36 79 

0498/251297 

boris.kersemans@gmail.com 

Nickschoofs97@gmail.com 

 

 

Toppers:

 

Ebert Schoofs 

DaaApers 

schuttershofstraat 10 

Veldenbergstraat 11

+32 495 34 83 80 

0497/943377 

ebertschoofs@gmail.com 

Daan.apers@gmail.com 

 

 

Arnout Reynders

 

Heidestraat 31

 

0493/76 70 51

 

Reynders.arnout@gmail.com

 

 

 

Kerels:

 

Stef Lemmens 

Bart Van Meir

Hoevestraat 8 

Ploegstraat 9 

0494 31 68 36 

0474/95 82 38 

lemmes96@hotmail.com 

bart.vanmeir@gmail.com 

 

 

TomaBastiaensen 

 

Steenweg op Turnhout 96

 

0476/25 66 47 

 

tomas.bastiaensen@outlook.com 

 

 

 

Aspiranten:

 

 

Lowie Rombouts 

Stijn Lanslots 

Koekhoven 7 

Steenweg op turnhout 124 

0489087155 

0494634669 

lowie-rombouts@hotmail.com 

stijnlanslots966@gmail.com